TR

Anna Trolles Skole (429001)

Kirkevej 29, 5464 Brenderup Fyn
Tlf +45 8888 4980
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lars Søgaard
Lars-soegaard@get2net.dk
TR-Suppleant
Micky Bøgvad Lindharth
Micky_Lindharth@hotmail.com

Båring skole (451001)

Byvejen 29, 5466 Asperup
Tlf +45 8888 5480
Tillidsrepræsentant
Helle Schaldemose Hansen
schaldemose@hotmail.dk
TR-Suppleant
Mai-Britt Tranbjerg Nielsen
alrik@stofanet.dk

Ejby skole (429002)

Nørregade 88, 5592 Ejby
Tlf +45 8888 5505
Tillidsrepræsentant
Rikke K Sunesen Boelstofte
rikke.boelstofte@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Camilla Pastoft Lorentzen
cplorentzen@gmail.com

Fjelsted-Harndrup skole (429003)

Fjellerupvej 26, 5463 Harndrup
Tlf +45 8888 5525
Tillidsrepræsentant
Pernille Illum Lundgaard
pil2807@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Maria Grage Haugaard
mariagrage@gmail.com

Gelsted Skole (429004)

Gelstedvej 29, 5591 Gelsted
Tlf +45 8888 5540
Tillidsrepræsentant
Trine Margrethe Retvig Haahr
trinehaahr@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Linda Juul-Pedersen
lindajuul@outlook.dk

Hyllehøjskolen (445002)

Hyllehøjvej 19, 5500 Middelfart
Tlf +45 8888 5656
Tillidsrepræsentant
Line Bøgholm Kjølhede
line.kjoelhede1@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Bjarne Schouw
bjarne.schouw@gmail.com

Lillebæltskolen (445008)

Skippervej 1, 5500 Middelfart
Tlf +45 8888 5770
Tillidsrepræsentant
Søren Ørgård Hansen
soeren@oergaard.dk

Nørre Aaby skole (451002)

Skolevænget 9, 5580 Nørre Aaby
Tlf +45 8888 5560
Tillidsrepræsentant
Mark Roald Hansen
hald2911@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Nicolai Skovborg Sørensen
nicolai.skovborg.soerensen@gmail.com

PPR (445200)

Anlægsvej 4, 5592 Ejby
Tlf +45 8888 5290
Tillidsrepræsentant
Niels Christophersen +45 2677 0487
pprnc@middelfart.dk

Skrillingeskolen (445901)

Øresundsvænget 1, 5500 Middelfart
Tlf +45 8832 4000
Tillidsrepræsentant
Mads Jørgensen Alnor
maal@dlf.org
TR-Suppleant
Morten Pabst Petersen
Morten.Pabst.Petersen1@skolekom.dk

Strib skole (445003)

Røjlemosevej 9, 5500 Middelfart
Tlf +45 8888 5600
Tillidsrepræsentant
Birte Brændgaard Brauner
BBBR@dlf.org
TR-Suppleant
Liselotte Evalyn Hovn Larsen
lisehovnlarsen@gmail.com

Vestre Skole (445004)

Søndergade 41, 5500 Middelfart
Tlf +45 8888 5700
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lisa Mikkelsen Bojsen
lisambojsen83@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Per Steen Andersen
lone.per@mail.dk

Østre skole (445005)

Viaduktvej 55, 5500 Middelfart
Tlf +45 8888 5660
Tillidsrepræsentant
Thomas Rasmussen
rasmussent30@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Helle Aagaard Mikkelsen
helle.mik@live.dk

Østre Skole, Heldagsklasserne (445011)

Vejlbyvej 9, 5500 Middelfart
Tlf +45 8888 5760
Tillidsrepræsentant
Thomas Rasmussen
rasmussent30@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Helle Aagaard Mikkelsen
helle.mik@live.dk